Organigramma

Il direttivo Unione Generale Consumatori

dfgdgfdfgd

Email segreteria generale – info@ugcons.it

aaaaaaa

Presidente

Paolo Mattei – paolo.mattei@ugcons.it

Segretario Generale

Federico Pennacchioni – federico.pennacchioni@ugcons.it

Direttivo

Antonino Consentino – antonino.cosentino@ugcons.it

Berardino Genchi – berardino.genchi@ugcons.it

Diego Petrucci – diego.petrucci@ugcons.it

Manuela Rongioletti – manuela.rongioletti@ugcons.it

Michele Facci – michele.facci@ugcons.it

Salvatore Scalia – salvatore.scalia@ugcons.it